The Dr Pickup video/Concert files/Social /Musical instruments /
Up coming Concert dates/Doctor Pickup CDs / Home


Dr Pickup Concert Schedule 2022-2023

Dr Pickup Affiche/Concert Poster (PDF) or/ou en (JPG)

Check out our previous concert schedule & videos
Les vidéos des mois precedents








Dr Pickup on Sound cloud
Listen to
Dr Pickup
& Eddie C Campbell


Infinite Reach CD 1&2
Teaser with DJ.A.

Too little too late
Dr Pickup Trio

Trouble in mind
Dr Pickup duo

Enrique
Dr Pickup solo








Dr Pickup on Sound cloud
Listen to Bruce 's new solo cd
Cries from Lockdown 2020


BOOKING SOLO & BAND FOR 2022.
contact Dr Pickup Telephone 06 75 03 55

Please watch this page for solo and band gigs

.

August 2022 -

Thursday, August 4
Dr Pickup & Pascal Curto
Marché de Brezillac

Friday, August 5
Dr Pickup Solo
Malt and Magic
ZAC Du Mandarin, 3 Boulevard de la Lèze, 31600 Eaunes
Reservations : 05 34 48 62 05 Show time is 19H30 -22H00

Saturday, August 6
Dr Pickup & Muriel Pelca
La Fête des Vins de Gaillac

Sunday, August 7
Dr Pickup & Muriel Pelca
Fête des Vins de Gaillac

Thursday, August 11
Dr Pickup solo
Le Bon Mélange, 17 avenue d'Andromede, 31700 Blagnac
Reservations : 05 61 59 49 63 - Show time is 18H00 to 21H00

Friday, August 12
The Dr Pickup Trio
Brasserie Alchimy
10-12 Place du Palais, 81000 Albi
Reservations: 05 63 76 18 18
Concert Showtime 20H00 - 23H30

Monday, August 15
Dr Pickup solo
Le Bleu
19 Avenue de la Méditerranée, 11370, La Franqui
Reservations : 04 68 45 70 05
Concert 21H00 to 00H00

Thursday, August 18
Dr Pickup & Pascal Curto
Marché de Brezillac

Friday, August 19
Dr Pickup & Muriel Pelca
Le Relais de Prévinquières
Le Bourg, 12350 Prévinquières
Reservations: 05 81 21 00 57 Concert Showtime 20H30 - 00H00

Saturday, August 20
Dr Pickup & Muriel Pelca
La table de Servies
8 Place des Platanes, 81220 Serviès
Reservation : 05 63 37 53 06 Concert Showtime 20H00 - 23H30

Wednesday, August 24
Dr Pickup solo
Au coin de la rue
Rue Droite
46600 Martel,
Reservations: 07 50 35 68 40 Concert 19H00 - 22H00

Friday, August 26
Dr Pickup & DJ A.
Le Quai West
3 Place Albert Castanie, 12140 Entraygues-sur-Truyère
Reservations : 05 65 48 86 82
Show time is 20H00 to 23H00

Saturday, August 27
Dr Pickup
Le Jardin de Marie
Rue de l'Eglise, 11190 Rennes le Chateau
Reservations: 04 98 30 99 71 Concert 20H00 - 00H00

September 2022 -

Thursday, September 1
Dr Pickup Solo
La Grangette
31 Chemin de Perruquet, 31790 Saint-Jory
Reservations : 06 35 44 66 62 Concert 20H00 - 23H00

Friday, September 2
Dr Pickup solo
Bar de la gare,
133 Avenue Albert 1er, 81000 Castres
Reservations : 05 81 43 19 87
Show time is 20H30 to 23H00

Saturday, September 3
Dr Pickup solo
13 St Martin
13 Rue Saint-Martin, 19100 Brive-la-Gaillarde
Reservations : 06 61 43 10 35 Concert 20H00-24H00

Thursday, September 8
Dr Pickup solo
Le Bon Mélange, 17 avenue d'Andromede, 31700 Blagnac
Reservations : 05 61 59 49 63 - Show time is 18H00 to 21H00

Saturday, September 10
Dr Pickup solo
Café Jean Jaures
37 Bd Georges Clemenceau, 81100 Castres
Reservations : 09 51 56 88 89 Show time is 19H00 to 21H00

Sunday, September 11
Dr Pickup solo
Glass and Mug
5, Route de Toulouse,31700 Cornebarrieu
Reservations : 07 70 01 13 12 Lunch Blues 12H00 to 15H00

Friday, September 16
Dr Pickup & Muriel Pelca
Le Clos Saint Martin La Métairie
Lieu dit Languit , 09100 Arvigna
Reservations 05 61 60 45 70 Show time is 20H00 to 23H00

Sunday, September 18
Dr Pickup solo
Bistrot des Halles
Pl. Pierre Fabre, 81100 Castres
Reservations : 06 42 19 33 33 Concert de 11H30 - 14H30

Friday, September 23
Dr Pickup solo
Le Quai West
3 Place Albert Castanie, 12140 Entraygues-sur-Truyère
Reservations : 05 65 48 86 82
Show time is 20H00 to 23H00

October 2022 -

US Tour 4 October to 17 October -

Thursday-Sunday October 6-9:
25th annual Carolina Downhome Blues Festival, Camden, SC

Sunday October 9
Dr Pickup & Shrimp City Slim
Circular Church, Charleston, SC. 18H00

Monday October 10
Private Party

Tuesday October 11
Dr Pickup & Shrimp City Slim
Waring Senior Center, Charleston, SC, Charleston 16H00-19H00

Wednesday October 12
Dr Pickup & Shrimp City Slim
Tattooed Moose, Johns Island, SC

Thursday October 13
Dr Pickup & Shrimp City Slim
Lowcountry Senior Center, Charleston, SC 16H00-19H00

Friday October 14
Dr Pickup Martin’s BBQ Joint, Charleston, SC 18H00 -21H00

Saturday, October 15
Dr Pickup & Shrimp City Slim
@ Port Royal, SC (farmers’ market) 9H00-12H00

Saturday, October 15
Dr Pickup & Shrimp City Slim
@ Dreaming Farms pumpkin patch, Camp Road, James Island 14H30-17H30 pm:

Saturday, October 15
Dr Pickup & Shrimp City Slim
@ American Legion #147, Charleston, SC 19H30 - 22H30

Sunday, October 16
Dr Pickup solo @ Tattooed Moose, North Charleston, SC 15H00 - 18H00

Wednesday, October 19
Dr Pickup solo
Le Bon Mélange, 17 avenue d'Andromede, 31700 Blagnac
Reservations : 05 61 59 49 63 - Show time is 18H00 to 21H00

Thursday, October 20
Dr Pickup & DJ A.Dot
Private Party

Friday, October 21
Dr Pickup solo
V and B Villefranche-de-Rouergue
Rte de Montauban, 12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue
Phone: 05 65 57 43 80 Concert 18H00-21H00

Thursday, October 27
The Dr Pickup trio
Les Grands Buffets
Rond point de la liberté, 11100 Narbonne
Reservations : 04 68 42 20 01 Show time is 21H30 to 23H30

Friday, October 28
Dr Pickup & Muriel Pelca
Le Bistrophil à Pujaudran
425 avenue du Roulage, 32600 Pujaudran
Reservations : 05 62 61 42 44 Concert 21H00-24H00

November 2022 -

Thursday, November 21
Dr Pickup Solo
V&B Bigaros
707 rue Joseph Marie Jacquard,
A côté de Leroy Merlin, 33380 Biganos
Reservations : 05 56 60 90 57 Show time is 18H30 to 20H30

December 2022 -

Saturday, December 3
Dr Pickup Solo
Domaine de Lastronques
168 Lastronques, 09210 Lézat-sur-Lèze
Reservations: 05 61 69 12 13 Concert 18H00-22H30

Saturday, December 10
The Dr Pickup Trio
Bar les Américains, 1 Allée Jean Jaures,
81500 Lavaur
Reservations: 05 63 34 55 31 Concert Showtime 21H00 - 00H00

Friday, December 16
The Dr Pickup Trio
The Speakeasy Albi
2 Pl. du Palais, 81000 Albi
Concert Showtime 20H00 - 23H30


Mailing list - Ajoutez moi à votre Mailing SVP


Here's your 2022 present
from the Dr Pickup band
Live in La Rochelle (L'Azile)



Dr Pickup Affiche/Concert Poster (PDF) or/ou en (JPG)

Click on a date to see pictures & videos
Cliquez sur une date pour les vidéos & les photos
Check out our previous concert schedule & videos
Les vidéos des mois precedents


Purchase/Achat Dr Pickup Cds

To contact contact Dr Pickup
Telephone 06 75 03 55 47



Dr Pickup on Sound cloud
Listen to Bruce 's new solo cd
Cries from Lockdown 2020
Drpickup myspace
Dr Pickup
on My Space
Facebook
Dr Pickup
on Facebook


Book us for your next event
      Dr Pickup is featured in Blues Magazine France
& in Blues Magazine Greece

The Dr Pickup video/Concert files/Social /Musical instruments /
Up coming Concert dates/Doctor Pickup CDs / Home